Site Map Illnesses (Details)

All the following ILLNESSES are direct or indirectly linked to Electromagnetic Pollution/Radiation / Electro Stress and Geopathic Stress/Geopathic Zones, and then there are still some other Factors, too!

This (alphabetic) List of Illnesses only includes the linked pages.
View the full List, together with planned Articles now ! (More or less grouped.)

Show less Details

Category= illnesses

1 Illnesses Alphabetical [illnesses:illnesses-alphabetical]
— Count of children: 1 — Created: 03 Mar 2013 23:11, Updated: 03 Mar 2013 23:11
Tags:

2 Irritable Bowel Syndrome [illnesses:irritable-bowel-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 31 Jul 2013 22:55, Updated: 31 Jul 2013 22:56
Tags:

3 Osteoporosis [illnesses:osteoporosis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 21 Oct 2013 20:51, Updated: 21 Oct 2013 20:51
Tags:

4 Sleep Deficit Syndrome [illnesses:sleep-deficit-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 31 Jul 2013 22:51, Updated: 31 Jul 2013 22:51
Tags:

5 Stroke [illnesses:stroke]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 16 Nov 2013 22:22, Updated: 09 Nov 2014 00:33
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness stroke

Category= _default

1 !!! STRESS !!! [stress]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 15 Sep 2011 16:29, Updated: 09 Dec 2012 22:43
Tags:

2 Absenteeism [absenteeism]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 26 May 2011 06:46, Updated: 12 Nov 2014 20:38
Tags:

3 ADD / ADHD [adhd]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 09 Nov 2011 20:03, Updated: 09 Oct 2015 04:39
Tags: add adhs emf fluoride illness

4 AIDS (HIV) [aids]
— Count of children: 1 — Created: 11 Jun 2013 23:42, Updated: 27 Nov 2013 19:34
Tags: aids hiv ill-emf ill-geo illness immune_system viral

5 Alcohol and Drug Abuse/Addiction [alcohol-and-drug-abuse]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 13 Feb 2012 08:24, Updated: 13 Oct 2014 15:10
Tags: alcohol drugs emf emr geopathic_stress

6 Alcohol and Drug Addiction [alcohol-and-drug-addiction]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 09 Nov 2011 16:44, Updated: 13 Feb 2012 08:32
Tags:

7 Allergies [allergies]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 29 Dec 2011 11:16, Updated: 11 Apr 2012 09:12
Tags:

8 Alzheimer's Disease [alzheimer-s-disease]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 10 Apr 2012 16:48, Updated: 12 Dec 2012 09:24
Tags: aspartame

9 Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) [amyotrophic-lateral-sclerosis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 27 Apr 2012 11:35, Updated: 28 Apr 2012 11:16
Tags:

10 Angelman Syndrome [angelman-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 17 Nov 2012 02:07, Updated: 17 Nov 2012 09:18
Tags:

11 Asthma [asthma]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 24 Jan 2012 15:28, Updated: 30 Jan 2014 12:32
Tags:

12 Autism [autism]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 06 Feb 2012 19:00, Updated: 31 Dec 2014 03:15
Tags:

13 Bipolar Disorder [bipolar-disorder]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 26 May 2011 18:54, Updated: 15 Jun 2013 00:40
Tags:

14 Burn-Out [burn-out]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 29 Dec 2011 19:22, Updated: 17 Sep 2014 11:30
Tags:

15 Cancer [cancer]
— Count of children: 1 — Created: 04 Mar 2011 11:33, Updated: 26 Sep 2014 08:32
Tags: cancer cancer_prevention fraud geopathic_stress geopathic_zones gustav_freiherr_von_pohl

16 Childlessness [childlessness]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 24 Jan 2012 00:08, Updated: 15 Oct 2014 17:45
Tags: childlessness ill-emf ill-geo illness infertility

17 Chronic Fatigue Syndrome CFS) / Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (ME) [chronic-fatigue-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 21 Oct 2011 07:57, Updated: 26 Dec 2012 15:43
Tags:

18 Chronic Tiredness [chronic-tiredness]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 18 Mar 2012 18:03, Updated: 04 May 2012 15:51
Tags:

19 Cot Death / SIDS = Sudden Infant Death Syndrome [cot-death]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 25 Aug 2013 15:10, Updated: 23 Jun 2016 22:16
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness

20 Cystic Fibrosis (CF), Mucoviscidosis [cystic-fibrosis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 03 Jun 2012 00:42, Updated: 03 Jun 2012 01:01
Tags:

21 Depression [depression]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 26 May 2011 19:33, Updated: 15 Oct 2014 18:05
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness

22 Diabetes ('Diabetes mellitus') [diabetes]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 06 Jul 2011 21:59, Updated: 08 Aug 2016 22:53
Tags:

23 EHS - Electro Hyper Sensitivity [electromagnetic-hypersensitivity]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 13 Feb 2012 08:54, Updated: 03 Feb 2013 22:06
Tags:

24 Electro(-magnetic) (Hyper) Sensitivity (ES/EHS) [electro-hyper-sensitivity]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 29 Sep 2011 06:41, Updated: 29 Oct 2014 00:19
Tags: allergy emf emr energy gadget_allergy radiation

25 Endometriosis [endometriosis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 06 Mar 2012 18:27, Updated: 07 May 2013 13:53
Tags:

26 Epilepsy [epilepsy]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 01 Sep 2011 00:09, Updated: 15 Nov 2012 15:40
Tags:

27 Erectile Dysfunction (ED) [erectile-dysfunction]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 11 Jun 2013 22:56, Updated: 17 Feb 2015 19:47
Tags: childlessness infertility libido problem

28 Fibromyalgia [fibromyalgia]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 24 Apr 2012 02:53, Updated: 06 Mar 2013 15:22
Tags:

29 Foetal Alcohol Syndrome (FAS) [foetal-alcohol-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 09 Feb 2012 10:46, Updated: 09 Sep 2015 12:02
Tags:

30 Headache [headache]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 20 May 2011 17:48, Updated: 30 Aug 2013 00:12
Tags:

31 Heart [heart]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 28 Aug 2013 04:44, Updated: 26 Jun 2014 13:28
Tags: heart

32 Heart Rhythm Problems [heart-rhythm-problems]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 07 Jun 2011 21:02, Updated: 03 Oct 2012 21:57
Tags:

33 HIV / AIDS [hiv-aids]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 28 Mar 2012 09:49, Updated: 18 Jun 2013 12:13
Tags:

34 HPV (Human Papilloma Virus) [hpv]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 26 Sep 2014 06:54, Updated: 26 Sep 2014 11:41
Tags:

35 Huntington's Disease [huntington-s-disease]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 27 Oct 2012 21:34, Updated: 27 Oct 2012 22:04
Tags:

36 Infertility [infertility]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 08 Mar 2012 00:20, Updated: 22 May 2016 00:05
Tags: childlessness emf fertility geo ill-emf ill-geo illness infertility radiation sugar

37 Inflammation [inflammation]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 16 Nov 2012 21:45, Updated: 15 Oct 2014 18:22
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness

38 Insomnia [insomnia]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 08 Sep 2011 11:47, Updated: 25 Mar 2016 19:31
Tags:

39 Insulin Resistance / Insulin Resistance Syndrome / Metabolic Syndrome [insulin-resistance]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 15 Mar 2012 21:50, Updated: 15 Mar 2012 22:05
Tags:

40 Irritable Bowel Syndrome [illnesses:irritable-bowel-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 31 Jul 2013 22:55, Updated: 31 Jul 2013 22:56
Tags:

41 Kawasaki Disease [kawasaki-disease]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 10 Aug 2011 05:59, Updated: 24 Jan 2012 18:26
Tags:

42 Lupus [lupus]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 15 May 2012 18:39, Updated: 29 Mar 2014 19:59
Tags:

43 Mental Disorders [mental-disorders]
— Count of children: 1 — Created: 27 Oct 2012 05:35, Updated: 08 Oct 2014 14:33
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness mental_disorders mental_health

44 Metabolic Disorder [metabolic-disorder]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 02 Jun 2012 11:13, Updated: 02 Jun 2012 20:28
Tags:

45 Migraines [migraines]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 30 Aug 2013 00:02, Updated: 30 Aug 2013 00:13
Tags:

46 Morning Sickness / Hyperemesis Gravidarum (HG) [morning-sickness]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 04 Dec 2012 11:50, Updated: 13 Feb 2013 22:58
Tags:

47 Motor Neuron Disease (MND) [motor-neuron-disease]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 15 May 2011 18:44, Updated: 01 Dec 2014 01:31
Tags: chronic_illnesses degenerative_illnesses imprint

48 Multiple Metal Allergy (MMA) [multiple-metal-allergy]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 24 Jan 2012 00:34, Updated: 27 Apr 2012 12:21
Tags:

49 Multiple Sclerosis (MS) [multiple-sclerosis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 25 Mar 2012 02:53, Updated: 26 Jul 2016 00:58
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness

50 Muscular Dystrophy (MD) [muscular-dystrophy]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 07 Sep 2011 09:37, Updated: 27 Apr 2012 12:15
Tags:

51 Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (ME) [myalgic-encephalomyelitis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 26 Jul 2016 00:56, Updated: 26 Jul 2016 01:01
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness

52 Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD) [narcissistic-personality-disorder]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 20 Sep 2012 00:42, Updated: 20 Sep 2012 21:46
Tags:

53 Pain [pain]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 12 Feb 2012 13:00, Updated: 12 Feb 2012 13:05
Tags:

54 Parkinsion's Disease [parkinsion-s-disease]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 01 Feb 2012 16:22, Updated: 01 Feb 2012 16:46
Tags:

55 Parkinson's Disease [parkinsons]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 19 Aug 2014 21:09, Updated: 15 Aug 2015 18:02
Tags: ill-emf ill-geo illness

56 Seasonal Affective Disorder (SAD) [seasonal-affective-disorder]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 08 Sep 2011 11:32, Updated: 27 Apr 2012 12:15
Tags:

57 Sjogren's Syndrome [sjogren-s-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 01 Sep 2011 06:05, Updated: 24 Jan 2012 17:32
Tags:

58 Sleep Deficit Syndrome [illnesses:sleep-deficit-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 31 Jul 2013 22:51, Updated: 31 Jul 2013 22:51
Tags:

59 Suicide [suicide]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 14 Feb 2011 14:52, Updated: 19 Feb 2013 16:56
Tags: depression environmental_influences suicide

60 Tourette's Syndrome (TS) [tourette-syndrome]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 24 Apr 2012 19:59, Updated: 24 Apr 2012 20:58
Tags:

61 Treatment Resistancy / Therapy Resistancy [treatment-resistancy]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 31 Jan 2012 11:39, Updated: 01 Jun 2012 18:49
Tags:

62 Tuberculosis (TB) [tuberculosis]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 28 Mar 2012 09:26, Updated: 23 Mar 2013 05:57
Tags:

63 Women's Problems linked to Geopathic Stress and EMF/EMR [women-s-problems]
— Count of children: 0 — Created: 23 Aug 2011 15:14, Updated: 04 Dec 2012 11:53
Tags: illnesses women


Please come back here later and watch this List grow !!!

Here is a List of more Illnesses (links in red) and articles planned (links in orange).